Is Entrepreneurship still WORTH IT?

Hey everyone,

I've been thinking a lot lately about the state of entrepreneurship in Canada…

And I wanted to show you this tweet from the founder of the largest Canadian company.

This tweet makes me want to YELL and it’s a wake-up call for all of us.

Because the way things are going…

It's clear that entrepreneurship in Canada is facing some serious challenges.

There are new tax rates, regulations, and barriers to entry…

So it's becoming harder and harder for small businesses to thrive…

And that's a REAL problem.

But entrepreneurship is still the lifeblood of our economy.

It's what drives innovation, creates jobs, and pushes us forward…

So we can't afford to let it die.

We have to REIGNITE it!

And at the end of the day…

Even if your country is shoving garbage policies down your throat…

I still believe that entrepreneurship is worth it.

In fact, I think it’s more important than ever…

Why?

Because entrepreneurship is about so much more than just starting a business…

It's about taking CONTROL of your own destiny.

It's about creating something from nothing.

And it’s about making a real IMPACT in the world.

The whole reason I dropped out of university was because I thought I could create WAY more for myself by becoming an entrepreneur…

And I truly believe that it can be the same way for anyone.

Yes, the road to success is rarely easy…

But if taking risks excites you…

You're willing to hustle…

Put in the extra hours after your 9-5…

And have an unshakeable belief in your ideas that makes you never give up.

It’s only a matter of time before you FIND a way to be successful as an entrepreneur.

But If you're not quite ready to take that leap, that's okay too.

Entrepreneurship isn’t for everyone, and there's no shame in that.

The important thing is to keep an open mind and stay true to yourself.

Because who knows?

You might just stumble upon an idea that sets your soul on fire…

I never dreamed of selling a million blankets to 20+ countries around the world but it happens…

And when that happens, you'll be ready to take on the world.

So what do you think? Is entrepreneurship still worth it?

Hit reply and let me know your thoughts. I'd love to hear from you.

Keep chasing those dreams,

Aaron <3

P.S.

Interested in hanging out with myself and other founders?