You are invited :)

Lets spend 2.5 hours together?

Hey Everyone!

I am FIRED UP RIGHT NOW!!!

Only a few weeks left in the year and I have not felt better all year than right now.

This one is VERY short… kind of a half newsletter.

This week I had a sauna in my driveway.

Hannah wanted to kill me… but it was worth it.

Over 20 different people from this community joined me at my house!

We talked non-stop about goal setting and how important it is to BELIEVE IN THE END OF YOUR STORY!!

This is my vision board from 2021

In 2021 I put launching a mattress, owning real estate, selling for 50 million, and traveling to the EU on my vision board.

That year:
- Launched an award-winning mattress.
- Secured the world’s only Paw Patrol Liscences for weighted blankets.
- Sold the business for 48 million to the largest company in the country.
- Purchased real estate which ended up being on a lake (peep the water in the photo)
- Traveled to Belgium and France.

This method has been working for 7 years and I can’t wait to share it all with you.

Join me + 100 others for my annual goal-setting workshop.

I am capping it at 100 spots.

It is 2.5 hours of deep goal setting.

You will get the recording, the template, and everything you need to have the best 2024 for yourself.

Here is the link to sign up

There are only 99 spots and only 69 as of my sending this email…

December 28th at 6:30 pm EST.

I can’t wait to see you all.

AND… If you got on the Toronto Dinner List.
I can’t wait to hang with you this Tuesday in person!!

LET’S CRUSH 2024!!

See you next Sunday,
Love you all,
Aaron S.