Why I went ghost for the last 2 months...

Hi there! I'm Aaron Spivak and welcome to Aaron’s Newsletter, a bi-weekly e-mail where I just share whatever is going on in my world. 100% unfiltered. You can get access to all my previous newsletters

Thank you for being here. Feel free to spread the word about my world. If this email was forwarded to you, subscribe here.

We won best Pop Up award!!! First ever award for any sleep country brand.

Hey Everyone!

I want to be frank and share that the last 2 months have been really hard for me.

Over the last 60 days I have had to reevaluate my goals, my mission, and take a hard look at my WHY.

Somehow this newsletter, which is pretty much never promoted anywhere, hit 4,000 subs.

So truly, thank you

This Week We Will Cover 2 Things.

1. My reason & framework for redoing my ENTIRE goals 6 months into the year… this was really hard for me.

2. The launch of the founders club + 3 exclusive dinner invites.

This is the first time in 4 years where I am throwing my goals out the window and starting all over again 6 months into the year…

The last 60 days I have never felt more unlike myself.

- I’ve had a lack of motivation.
- My ‘‘why’’ was strong but not enough.
- I kept chasing things that were not fulfilling to me.
- Saying yes, when I should have been saying no.

Even worse, I stopped working out and following my routine.

I felt like I was on a toboggan going downhill with no end in sight.

I knew it was time to re-align and start fresh.

Over the last 2 weeks I have recreated my goals that I want to share with ya’ll.

My mission statement:
“To live a life thats fills me up with energy, excites me, and inspires others. I do this through business, connecting, and adventure with friends”

Misogi:
“50k race - its booked Oct 19th”

Community goal:
‘‘Build the most connected community of young go getters, who want to grow, connect, and seek new experiences”

Business goal:
- 1 million Hush Customers
- 1000 active founders club members
- 15 founder dinners (5 led by community members, This could be you?)

Result:
Over the last 2 weeks I AM BACK!!!!!
Full of energy and clear in my mission.

Been back to running 5-10 miles a day.
Reading daily + starting to feel the momentum building!

If you are not feeling 100% in your goals right now.

It is NEVER a bad time to look at them and revaluate what gives you energy.

If you have questions, just hit reply.

I goal of mine is to be here for ya’ll.

It gives me energy when you guys succeed.

The Launch Of The Founders Club Is here!!

Me and Chris Meade Are Fired Up To Launch This!

We are launching the Founders Club.

A deeply connected community that will host founders from all over the world.

No BS.
No Promo.

Just honest, unfiltered truth with incredible founders from $0 to $100M + brands.

Fill out the form here to apply.

We have 3 amazing dinners coming up over the 2 months.

Below are your free invites 🙂 I have opened up spots just for the community.

LA June 12th (DTCX)

NYC June 21st + Free workout at ambition together.

NYC July 11th (GROWNY)

See you all soon and please… CRUSH your 2nd half the year ❤️ 

Lets go!

See you next Week,
Love you all,
Aaron S.